Administrative and Professional Staff

Executive Administration

President’s Office

Paul Robertson, Ph.D.
President

PH: (520) 383-0079

Email: probertson@tocc.edu

 

President’s Office

Mario Montes-Helu
Dean for Sustainability

PH: (520) 383-0076

Email: mmonteshelu@tocc.edu

 

Academics

Curtis Peterson PhD

Dean of Academics

PH: (520) 383-0048

Email: cpeterson@tocc.edu

 

Student Services

Naomi Tom, M.S.
Dean of Student Services

PH: (520) 383-0036

Email: ntom@tocc.edu

 

Dean of Finance

Joann Miguel 

PH: (520) 383-0025

Email: jmiguel@tocc.edu 

Department/Services

BCT Advising

Pauline Nasewytewa
Building Construction Technology Program Advisor

PH: (520) 383-0013

Email: pnasewytewa@tocc.edu

 

Director of Student Life

Sylvia Hendricks, M.A.

PH: (520) 383-0011

Email: shendricks@tocc.edu

 

Information Technology

Deshon Miguel

Interim Information Technology Manager

PH: (520) 383-0040

Email: dmiguel@tocc.edu

 

Admissions & Records

Leslie Luna, B.A.
Director of Admissions and Records

PH: (520) 383-0035

Email: lluna@tocc.edu

 

Library

Ofelia Zepeda, MLIS

College Librarian

PH: (520) 383-0067

Email: ozepeda@tocc.edu

 

Bookstore

Iris Nez, A.A.
Bookstore Technician

PH: (520) 383-0026

Email: inez@tocc.edu

 

Cultural Liaison

Juana Jose, M.A.

PH: (520) 383-0044

Email: jjose@tocc.edu

 

Occupational Education

George Miguel, M.S.
Occupational Chair

PH: (520) 383-0023

Email: gmiguel@tocc.edu

 

Outreach Coordinator

Daniel Sestiaga, Jr., MPH
Pre-College Outreach Coordinator

PH: (520) 383-0108

Email: dsestiaga@tocc.edu

 

Financial Aid

Novia James, A.A., A.B.U.S.

Financial Aid Officer

PH: (520) 383-0054

Email: njames@tocc.edu

 

Retention

Ronald Felix, B.A.
Retention Coordinator

PH: (520) 383-0082

Email: rfelix@tocc.edu

 

Human Resources

Stacy Owsley, M.S.
Director of Human Resources

PH: (520) 383-0050

Email: sowsley@tocc.edu

 

Tohono O’odham Studies

Ronald Geronimo, M.A.
Tohono O’odham Studies Director

PH: (520) 383-0043

Email: rgeronimo@tocc.edu

 

Operations

Jay Juan

Director of Operations

PH: (520) 235-3604

Email: jjuan@tocc.edu

 

Project Director- Title III

Kristin Eberhardt, M.F.A., M.Ed.
Project Director, Title III Grant

PH: (520) 383-0081

Email: keberhardt@tocc.edu

 

Residence Life

Gabriel Valencia, B.A.

Residence Life Coordinator

PH: (520) 383-0068

Email: gvalencia@tocc.edu

 

Recruiter

Chandra Claw, B.S.

PH (520) 383-0072

Email: cclaw@tocc.edu

 

Counselor

Alberta Espinoza, M.Ed

PH: (520) 383-0033

Email: aespinoza@tocc.edu

 

Academic Advisor

Iris Francisco B.S.

PH: (520) 383-0089

Email: ifrancisco@tocc.edu

 

Academic Coordinator

Morningstar Carroll, A.A.S.

PH: (520) 383-0042

Email: mcarroll@tocc.edu

 

Phoenix Center Coordinator

Jiivik Siiki, M.A.

PH: (520) 993-3023

Email: jsiiki@tocc.edu

 

Senior Cultural Mentor

Camillus Lopez

PH: (520) 383-0041

Email: calopez@tocc.edu

 

GEO SMART Project Director

Juanita Francis, M.S. 

PH: (520) 383-0030

Email: jfrancis@tocc.edu

 

STEM Program Coordinator

Joshua Hoskinson, M.S. 

PH: (520) 383-0100

Email: jhoskinson@tocc.edu

 

Farm Manger/Extension Agent 

Clifford Pablo

PH: (520) 383-0057

Email: cpablo@tocc.edu

 

Head Athletic Coach

Michael Steward, B.A.

PH: (520) 383-0055

Email: msteward@tocc.edu

 

Women’s Athletic Coach

Mike Gonzales, M.A.

PH: (520) 383-0055

Email: migonzales@tocc.edu

 

Other Professional/Technical Staff

Elsa Bonilla, A.A.S., A.A.

Community of Practice

PH: (520) 383-0109

Email: ebonilla@tocc.edu

 

Calvert Wichapa

Shuttle Driver

PH: (520) 993-3198

Email: cdw1@tocc.edu

 

Gloria Benavidez, A.A.

Student Support Specialist – Student Services

PH: (520) 383-0047

Email: gbenavidez@tocc.edu

 

Avis Becenti

Administrative Assistant – Student Life/ Student Services

PH: (520) 383-0046

Email: abecenti@tocc.edu

 

Andriana Jose

Accounting Technician

PH: (520) 383-0115

Email: ajose@tocc.edu

 

Temp

Receptionist

PH: (520) 383-8401

 

Delores Felix

Bookstore/Office Assistant (Part-time)

PH: (520) 383-0059

Email: dfelix@tocc.edu

 

Vacant

Senior Administrative Assistant – President’s Office

PH: (520) 383-0015

 

Grace Francisco

Lead Facilities Maintenance Technician

PH: (520) 383-0003

Email: gfrancisco@tocc.edu

 

Jean Hazen, A.A.

Network Technician

PH: (520) 383-0070

Email: jhazen@tocc.edu

 

Ben Jose, A.A.S.

Research Assistant

PH: (520) 383-0104

Email: bjose@tocc.edu

 

Heather Lafferty

Administrative Assistant, Administrative Services & Finance

PH: (520) 383-0017

Email: hlafferty@tocc.edu

 

Georgianna Jose

Custodian

PH: (520) 993-9003

Email: gjose@tocc.edu

 

Valentine Lee

Security Guard

PH: (520) 993-9061

Email: vlee@tocc.edu

 

Rafael Lewis

Facilities Maintenance Technician

PH: (520) 993-9002

Email: rlewis@tocc.edu

 

Monte Lopez, B.A.

Desktop Technician

PH: (520) 383-0069

Email: mlopez@tocc.edu

 

Michael Mainus, B.S.

Controller

PH: (520) 383-0061

Email: mmainus@tocc.edu

 

Daun Hume

Data Entry Clerk

PH: (520) 383-0086

Email: dhume@tocc.edu

 

Darrellene Clark

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Email: dclark@tocc.edu

 

Carmella Pablo

Library Assistant

PH: (520) 383-0032

Email: cpablo@tocc.edu

 

Vacant

Temp Human Resources Assistant

PH: (520) 383-0049

 

Anthony Saraficio

Security Guard

PH: (520) 383-0079

Email: asaraficio@tocc.edu

 

Ingrid Segundo

Sponsored Projects Coordinator

PH: (520) 383-0051

Email: isegundo@tocc.edu

 

Diana Antone, A.A.

Financial Aid Technician

PH: (520) 383-0075

Email: dantone@tocc.edu

 

LeAnn Lopez, A.A.S.

Payroll Technician

PH: (520) 383-0005

Email: llopez@tocc.edu

 

Timothy Larsen, B.S.

Assistant Coach

PH: (383) 383-0055

Email: tlarsen@tocc.edu

 

Ambrose Lopez, Certificate.

Lead Facilities Technician

PH: (520) 993-5632

Email: alopez@tocc.edu

 

Joyce Miguel, A.A.S.

Farm Manager/Extension Agent Assistant

PH: (520) 383-0057

Email: jjm2@tocc.edu

 

Joaquin Mattias

Shuttle Driver

PH: (520) 993-0294

Email: jmattias@tocc.edu

 

Anne Miguel 

Security Guard

PH: (520) 383-0079

Email: amiguel@tocc.edu

 

Kimberly Velasco, A.A.S.

Security Guard

PH: (520) 383-0079

Email: kvelasco@tocc.edu

 

Shawn Nez, A.A.S

IT Technician (GEO Smart Project)

Email: snez@tocc.edu

 

Gracie Garcia

Lead Cook

Email: ggarcia@tocc.edu

Close Menu