Administrative and Professional Staff

Executive Administration

President’s Office

Paul Robertson, Ph.D.

President

PH: (520) 383-0079

Email: probertson@tocc.edu

Sustainability

Mario Montes-Helu

Dean for Sustainability

PH: (520) 383-0076

Email: mmonteshelu@tocc.edu

Academics

Curtis Peterson PhD

Dean of Academics

PH: (520) 383-0048

Email: cpeterson@tocc.edu

Student Services

Naomi Tom, M.S.

Dean of Student Services

PH: (520) 383-0036

Email: ntom@tocc.edu

Finance Office

Joann Miguel 

Dean of Finance

PH: (520) 383-0025

Email: jmiguel@tocc.edu 

Department/Services

Admissions & Records

Leslie Luna, B.A.

Director of Admissions and

Records

PH: (520) 383-0035

Email: lluna@tocc.edu

BCT Advising

Pauline Nasewytewa 

Building Construction

Technology Program Advisor

PH: (520) 383-0013

Email: pnasewytewa@tocc.edu

Director of Student Life

Sylvia Hendricks, M.A. 

Director of Student Life

PH: (520) 383-0011

Email: shendricks@tocc.edu

Financial Aid

Novia James, A.A., A.B.U.S.

Financial Aid Officer

PH: (520) 383-0054

Email: njames@tocc.edu

Human Resources

Stacy Owsley, M.S.

Director of Human Resources

PH: (520) 383-0050

Email: sowsley@tocc.edu

Information Technology

Deshon Miguel

Interim Information Technology

Manager

PH: (520) 383-0040

Email: dmiguel@tocc.edu

Library

Ofelia Zepeda, MLIS

College Librarian

PH: (520) 383-0067

Email: ozepeda@tocc.edu

Occupational Education

George Miguel, M.S.

Occupational Chair

PH: (520) 383-0023

Email: gmiguel@tocc.edu

Operations

Jay Juan

Director of Operations

PH: (520) 235-3604

Email: jjuan@tocc.edu

Outreach Coordinator

Daniel Sestiaga, Jr., MPH

Pre-College Outreach

Coordinator

PH: (520) 383-0108

Email: dsestiaga@tocc.edu

Project Director- Title III

Kristin Eberhardt, M.F.A., M.Ed.

Project Director, Title III Grant

PH: (520) 383-0081

Email: keberhardt@tocc.edu

Residence Life

Gabriel Valencia, B.A.

Residence Life Coordinator

PH: (520) 383-0068

Email: gvalencia@tocc.edu

Retention

Ronald Felix, B.A.

Retention Coordinator

PH: (520) 383-0082

Email: rfelix@tocc.edu

Tohono O’odham Studies

Ronald Geronimo, M.A.

Tohono O’odham Studies

Director

PH: (520) 383-0043

Email: rgeronimo@tocc.edu

Academic Advisor

Iris Francisco B.S.

PH: (520) 383-0089

Email: ifrancisco@tocc.edu

Academic Coordinator

Morningstar Carroll, A.A.S.

PH: (520) 383-0042

Email: mcarroll@tocc.edu

Counselor

Alberta Espinoza, M.Ed

PH: (520) 383-0033

Email: aespinoza@tocc.edu

Cultural Liaison

Juana Jose, M.A.

PH: (520) 383-0044

Email: jjose@tocc.edu

Farm Manger/Extension Agent 

Clifford Pablo

PH: (520) 383-0057

Email: cpablo@tocc.edu

GEO SMART Project Director

Juanita Francis, M.S. 

PH: (520) 383-0030

Email: jfrancis@tocc.edu

Head Athletic Coach

Michael Steward, B.A.

PH: (520) 383-0055

Email: msteward@tocc.edu

Phoenix Center Coordinator

Jiivik Siiki, M.A.

PH: (520) 993-3023

Email: jsiiki@tocc.edu

Recruiter

Chandra Claw, B.S.

PH (520) 383-0072

Email: cclaw@tocc.edu

Senior Cultural Mentor

Camillus Lopez

PH: (520) 383-0041

Email: calopez@tocc.edu

STEM Program Coordinator

Joshua Hoskinson, M.S. 

PH: (520) 383-0100

Email: jhoskinson@tocc.edu

Women's Athletic Coach

Mike Gonzales, M.A.

PH: (520) 383-0055

Email: migonzales@tocc.ed

Other Professional/Technical Staff

Ambrose Lopez, Certificate.

Lead Facilities Technician

PH: (520) 993-5632

Email: alopez@tocc.edu

Andriana Jose

Accounting Technician

PH: (520) 383-0115

Email: ajose@tocc.edu

Anne Miguel 

Security Guard

PH: (520) 383-0079

Email: amiguel@tocc.edu

Anthony Saraficio

Shuttle Driver

Email: asaraficio@tocc.edu

Avis Becenti

Administrative Assistant

Student Life/ Student Services

PH: (520) 383-0046

Email: abecenti@tocc.edu

Ben Jose, A.A.S.

Research Assistant

PH: (520) 383-0104

Email: bjose@tocc.edu

Calvert Wichapa

Shuttle Driver

PH: (520) 993-3198

Email: cdw1@tocc.edu

Carmella Pablo

Library Assistant

PH: (520) 383-0032

Email: cpablo@tocc.edu

Darrellene Clark

Facilities Maintenance

Technician

Email: dclark@tocc.edu

Daun Hume

Data Entry Clerk

PH: (520) 383-0086

Email: dhume@tocc.edu

Delores Felix

Bookstore/Office Assistant

(Part-time)

PH: (520) 383-0059

Email: dfelix@tocc.edu

Diana Antone, A.A.

Financial Aid Technician

PH: (520) 383-0075

Email: dantone@tocc.edu

Elsa Bonilla, A.A.S., A.A.

Community of Practice

PH: (520) 383-0109

Email: ebonilla@tocc.edu

Evan Thomas

Human Resources Assistant

PH: (520) 383-0049

Email: ethomas@tocc.edu

Gloria Benavidez, A.A.

Student Support Specialist

Student Services

PH: (520) 383-0047

Email: gbenavidez@tocc.edu

Georgianna Jose

Custodian

PH: (520) 993-9003

Email: gjose@tocc.edu

Grace Francisco

Lead Facilities Maintenance

Technician

PH: (520) 383-0003

Email: gfrancisco@tocc.edu

Gracie Garcia

Lead Cook

Email: ggarcia@tocc.edu

Heather Lafferty

Administrative Assistant,

Administrative Services &

Finance

PH: (520) 383-0017

Email: hlafferty@tocc.edu

Ingrid Segundo

Sponsored Projects

Coordinator

PH: (520) 383-0051

Email: isegundo@tocc.edu

Jean Hazen, A.A.

Network Technician

PH: (520) 383-0070

Email: jhazen@tocc.edu

Joaquin Mattias

Shuttle Driver

PH: (520) 993-0294

Email: jmattias@tocc.edu

Joyce Miguel, A.A.S.

Farm Manager/Extension Agent

Assistant

PH: (520) 383-0057

Email: jjm2@tocc.edu

Juanita Francis

Project Director (FEO Smart

Project)

Email: jfrancis@tocc.ed

Kristen Miguel

Receptionist

PH: (520) 383-0001

Email: kmiguel@tocc.edu

LeAnn Lopez, A.A.S.

Payroll Technician

PH: (520) 383-0005

Email: llopez@tocc.edu

Michael Mainus, B.S.

Controller

PH: (520) 383-0061

Email: mmainus@tocc.edu

Monte Lopez, B.A.

Desktop Technician

PH: (520) 383-0069

Email: mlopez@tocc.edu

Rafael Lewis

Facilities Maintenance

Technician

PH: (520) 993-9002

Email: rlewis@tocc.edu

Shawn Nez, A.A.S

IT Technician (GEO Smart

Project)

Email: snez@tocc.edu

Sonny Jim

Security Guard

PH: (520) 383-0079

Email: sjim@tocc.edu

Tashina Machain

Administrative Assistant

Email: tmachain@tocc.edu

Timothy Larsen, B.S.

Assistant Coach

PH: (383) 383-0055

Email: tlarsen@tocc.edu

Valentine Lee

Security Guard

PH: (520) 993-9061

Email: vlee@tocc.edu

Wendi Cline 

Library Assistant

Email: wclilne@tocc.edu

Close Menu